SERIES | Al filo de lo imposible

La magia del aire

La magia del aire is a documentary about alpinism that takes place in Pão De Açúcar and Aconcagua. It was directed by Sebastián Álvaro in 1989 and produced by RTVE. It is a part of the series Al filo de lo imposible. It features Antonio Trabado, Guillermo de la Torre, Ramón Portilla, Juanjo San Sebastián and Antonio Perezgrueso.





La magia del aire

NOTE: This section may contain affiliate links. Please, see disclosure on footer.


La magia del aire


MNTNFILM uses cookies in order to provide you a better experience for your navigation. By using this website, and unless you have disabled them on the browser, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.