SERIES | Al filo de lo imposible

Las montañas de la luz

Las montañas de la luz is a documentary about alpinism that takes place in Gasherbrum Ii and Amin Brakk. It was directed by Sebastián Álvaro in 1999 and produced by RTVE. It is a part of the series Al filo de lo imposible. It features José Carlos Tamayo, Ramón Portilla, Iñaki Ochoa de Olza, José Ramón Ozcariz, Guillermo de la Torre, Jordi Pons and others.





Las montañas de la luz

NOTE: This section may contain affiliate links. Please, see disclosure on footer.


MNTNFILM uses cookies in order to provide you a better experience for your navigation. By using this website, and unless you have disabled them on the browser, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.