SERIES | Reel Rock 2011 (Reel Rock 6)

Race for the nose

Race for the nose is a documentary about rock climbing that takes place in El Capitan. It was directed by Nick Rosen in 2011 and produced by Sender Films. It is a part of the series Reel Rock 2011 (Reel Rock 6). It features Dean Potter, Sean 'Stanley' Leary, Hans Florine, Alexander Huber, Thomas Huber, Yuji Hirayama and others.





Race for the nose

Video on demand

Verified links:

DVD / Bluray

Film may be contained in a DVD collection or appear as extras in a different DVD title.

Verified links:

NOTE: This section may contain affiliate links. Please, see disclosure on footer.


MNTNFILM uses cookies in order to provide you a better experience for your navigation. By using this website, and unless you have disabled them on the browser, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.